Race Track Visits
Corporate Events
Bulletin Board
Contact Us:
Alex Buerner FL
Devin Fairchild
Mark Filteau FL
Chase Cottle
Cole Miles
AJ Love
Mike Staggs
Kyle Clements
Eric Knight FL
Michael Fischesser
Lou Colletti PA
Chad Burns IN
Brandon Jay AZ
Robby Burns
Tyler Shadduck
VJ Venrell CA
Kyle Sirratt
Colten Schutt
Cameron Howard
Bruce Bennett
Austin Jackson
Justin Gummere
Jared Freed
Matthew McCrady
Doug Southern
Thomas Fields

South Africa Racers
As DAK Simulations travels to the racing facilities across the Nation this year, fans can look forward to winning prizes at every venue. We are focusing on providing more prizes and awards at special events.

At times we will switch up the normal awards ranking by introducing new age group winners. This way we level the playing field for all the professional and amatuer racers. We will strive to include all levels of racers with prizes and awards.

Come out and race with the "Fastest Fans From the Stands" This is going to be a fun filled year as we have more support than ever from our best tracks across America. Come out and race the simulators at the finest race tracks across the nation and then head to the stands for some of the most spectacular racing fans can witness. Look for us at a track near you!

Upcoming Events:

Full Schedule Click Here
SIM Racers from the following Countries have participated in DAK events
South Africa
New Zealand
Sprint Car Stats
DAK Simulations 2011 All Rights Reserved                 provisional patent # 3528213
DAK Simulations all rights reserved
patent pending # 3528213
About DAK
"New Announcements"
Race the Sims these guys have

Danny Lasoski
Randy Hannigan
Chris Windom
Shane Cottle
Jerry Coons Jr
Jay Drake
Jesse Hockett
Kirk Spridgeon
Daron Clayton
Thomas Messeraul
Brady Short
Bryan Clauson
Dustin Morgan
Brady Bacon
Fred Rahmer
Chad Layton
Scotty Weir
Jeff Bland Jr.
Jonathon Venard
Travis Welpott
Trent Darland
Nick Speidel
Austin Mero
Kevin Swindell
Zac Osborn
Gary Taylor

America's Sprint Car & Midget Simulators
2014 Schedule
Adam Schricker CA
Troy Wagaman PA
JT Stapp
Tom Hattersley UK
Tyler Salisbury
Cody Wesling FL
David Grey
Mick Gordan AUS
Cullen Bryant
Cade Havel Canada
JT Simmons
Barry Snyder PA
AJ Norris IN
Chase Alves AZ
Nick Drake NC
Austin Stewart IL
Rob Button IN
Tyler Collins IN
Chris Sanbongi CA
Donnie Berner AZ
Matt Boknecht IN
Justin Lamb
Taylor Hasford FL
Preston Pardus
Kyle Colletti PA
Brian Beauchamp
Allen Davis

Derek Hagar
TJ Riggins
Nick Warner
Daniel Cary KS
Chris Rowling IA
Shawn Roberts
Skyler Dale CA
Tyler Kelly
Nick Allen IN
John DeWees
Steve Hughes
Max Bennett
Ron Jovi
Terry Coddington
LJ Grim
Jason Blue CA
Alexis Beagle FL
Doug White FL
Tim Berner AZ
Kris Rummel
Zach Donnatti
Anthony Sergi
Marty Briteanhoff
Grant Altig
Anthony Weathers
Jacob Cacek

Josh Kinser
Brad Ingram IN
Melinda Wilson KY
Chase Sterret
AJ Bray CA
Tyler Alderson IN
Kyle Baugh
Zach Sawyers AZ
Riley Sawyers AZ
Cody Cartwright FL
Rob Freys IN
Joel Smitley
Joshua Jackson NM
Jeffery Foiles
JT Simmons PA
Jesse Lentz PA
Bill Miller IN
Jeff Roberts
Drake Galante CA
David Borg AZ
Ethan Young
Trey Blakey
James Crider
Cameron Rowland
Kevin Brown AUS
Patrick Mauer